Happiness does not come after you. You need to seek it out. Adolf Kolping

A hotel in Merano/Meran for unforgettable holidays

Welcome to Hotel Kolping Merano/Meran

A hotel in Merano/Meran with historic flair, in the most beautiful quarter of Merano/Meran, surrounded by green parks and in the immediate vicinity of a wide range of interesting sights... too good to be true? Here in our Hotel Kolping Merano/Meran we warmly welcome you, looking forward to offering you a fantastic holiday in the spa town Merano/Meran.

Our hotel in Merano/Meran is situated amid lovely villas on the eastern bank of Passiria/Passer River, in Maia Alta/Obermais, only 12 walking minutes from the historic city centre. The historic city hotel in Merano/Meran, built in Art Nouveau, is surrounded by a kind of grand magic and offers the ideal starting point for a leisurely ramble on the "waal"-walks, trails along ancient water channels, visits to the Gardens of Trauttmansdorff Castle (simply follow the Sisi Trail!) or to the Terme Merano/Therme Meran. Thanks to the great connection to public transports, you can reach all sights in Merano and environs in only few minutes.

Hotel

A 3-star hotel in South Tyrol with history

Hotel

Restaurant

Tasty treats at the Café & Bistro Kolping Merano/Meran

Restaurant

Conferences

The correct venue for your business event

Conferences

Bistro & Restaurant

Every time a pleasure! In our historic yet modern restaurant you are welcome anytime.

More

  • Culinary moments in Merano

  • Culinary moments in Merano

Following the idea of Adolph Kolping, "On the road and yet at home", we aim to offer you a place far from home, a place to feel stay a while. Our hotel in Merano/Meran is open all year round.

Our hotel in Merano/Meran offers: a modern café & bistro with sun terrace, a swimming pool with sunbathing lawn, a restaurant, a romantic stone cellar for your celebration, diverse conference halls, parking spots on the outdoors and in the underground car park, a modern chapel and much more.

Following the recommendations of our founder Adolph Kolping, we support social initiatives, using the profit, made with our hotel in Merano/Meran, to further social institutions and projects such as youth work and individuals in difficult situations.

No news available
This website uses cookie profiling by third parties to show you advertisements that you may find appealing. If you would like to find out more or if you would like to disable the use of cookies, please click here. If you click on any other element on this website and NOT on the link above, you automatically agree to the use of cookies.
OK

Das Glück läuft niemandem nach. Man muss es aufsuchen.Adolf Kolping

Das Hotel in Meran für unvergessliche Urlaubstage

Willkommen im Hotel Kolping Meran

Ein Hotel in Meran, das historischen Charme versprüht, umgeben von grünen Parkanlagen in einer der schönsten Ortsteile Merans und in unmittelbarer Nähe zahlreicher Sehenswürdigkeiten liegt ... klingt zu gut, um wahr zu sein? Ist es aber! Wir heißen Sie ganz herzlich im Hotel Kolping Meran willkommen und freuen uns, Ihnen traumhafte Urlaubstage in der Kurstadt Meran bescheren zu dürfen.

Unser Hotel in Meran liegt östlich der Passer im zauberhaften Villenviertel Meran Obermais, nur 12 Gehminuten vom historischen Stadtzentrum entfernt. Das historische Stadthotel in Meran, das im Jugendstil erbaut wurde und das bis heute ein herrschaftlicher Zauber umgibt, ist idealer Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen auf den beliebten Waalwegen und für Besuche der Gärten von Schloss Trauttmansdorff (erreichbar über den Sissiweg) oder der Therme von Meran. Dank der guten Anbindung an das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz erreichen Sie sämtliche Sehenswürdigkeiten im Meraner Land innerhalb weniger Minuten.

Hotel

Ein 3-Sterne-Hotel in Südtirol mit Geschichte

Hotel

Restaurant

Gaumenfreuden im Café & Bistro Kolping Meran

Restaurant

Tagen

Der richtige Rahmen für Ihre Business-Veranstaltung

Tagen

Bistro & Restaurant

Immer wieder ein Genuss! In unserem historischen und doch modernen Restaurant erleben Sie kulinarische Highlight-Momente von früh bis spät.

Mehr

  • Genussmomente in Meran

  • Genussmomente in Meran

Nach der Idee von Adolph Kolping, "Unterwegs und doch zu Hause", bieten wir Ihnen einen Ort fern der Heimat, an dem Sie sich rundum wohlfühlen können. Unser Hotel in Meran ist ganzjährig für Sie geöffnet.

Unser Hotel in Meran verfügt über: ein modernes Café & Bistro mit Sonnenterrasse, ein Schwimmbad mit Liegewiese, einen Speisesaal, einen urigen Steinkeller für gemütliche Feiern, diverse Tagungsräume, Parkplätze im Freien und in der Tiefgarage, eine moderne gestaltete Hauskapelle u. v. m.

Dem Auftrag unseres Gründers Adolph Kolping verpflichtet, unterstützen wir soziale Initiativen und verwenden Gewinnüberschüsse aus unserem Hotel in Meran für die Förderung sozialer Einrichtungen und Projekte wie beispielsweise der Jugendarbeit oder Unterstützung von Menschen in schwierigen Lebenslagen.

Diese Webseite verwendet technische Cookies, um die Funktionalität der Webseite gewährleisten zu können. Wenn Sie mehr darüber erfahren oder die Verwendung von Cookies unterbinden möchten, klicken Sie bitte hier. Klicken Sie hingegen auf irgendein anderes Element dieser Webseite und NICHT auf den obenstehenden Link, so stimmen Sie der Verwendung der Cookies automatisch zu.
OK